Chapters

County Chapters List

 

County Chairman E-mail Website Facebook  Twitter
Allen Dan Kensinger dan.kensinger@gmail.com  Facebook
Bartholomew Facebook
Cass Facebook
Delaware Jessica Piper smileyjp@hotmail.com Facebook  @DelCoYR
Downtown GOP Ryan Hoff Website Facebook
Elkhart Jason Obendorf jobendorf@obecoinc.com Facebook
Fulton
Hamilton Abby Weingardt adweingardt@gmail.com Facebook
Hancock Scott Spears sspears28@yahoo.com Facebook  @Hancock_YRIN
Harrison Brad DeVore
Hendricks Ethan Lawson elawson360@gmail.com Website Facebook  @YRHendricks
Howard ddbray10@gmail.com Facebook
Jackson Kendra Zuhmingst
Jefferson Andrew Forrester andrewkforrester@gmail.com
Johnson David Bausman dcbausman@gmail.com Website
La Porte Allie Laun Facebook
Lake Tim Deluca tlincolnde@gmail.com Website Facebook @lakecountyyr
Madison Facebook
Noble Dave Ober repdaveober@gmail.com Website
Porter Kyle Yelton Facebook  @PorterCoYR
St. Joseph Sarah Facebook
Spencer Facebook
Vermillion Abbi Espi abiespe@gmail.com
Vigo Matt Huckleby mhuckleby1@gmail.com Website Facebook
Wabash Matt Dillon
Washington Cody Bodenbender codybodenbender01@gmail.com Facebook

*As of February 5, 2014. We are waiting to post more info from our newest chapters and waiting to receive info from the newly elected county chairs in some areas.