County Chapters List


County Chairman E-mail Website Facebook  Twitter
Allen Dan Kensinger  Facebook
Bartholomew Facebook
Cass Facebook
Delaware Jessica Piper Facebook  @DelCoYR
Downtown GOP Ryan Hoff Website Facebook
Elkhart Jason Obendorf Facebook
Hamilton Abby Weingardt Facebook
Hancock Scott Spears Facebook  @Hancock_YRIN
Harrison Brad DeVore
Hendricks Ethan Lawson Website Facebook  @YRHendricks
Howard Facebook
Jackson Kendra Zuhmingst
Jefferson Andrew Forrester
Johnson David Bausman Website
La Porte Allie Laun Facebook
Lake Tim Deluca Website Facebook @lakecountyyr
Madison Facebook
Noble Dave Ober Website
Porter Kyle Yelton Facebook  @PorterCoYR
St. Joseph Sarah Facebook
Spencer Facebook
Vermillion Abbi Espi
Vigo Matt Huckleby Website Facebook
Wabash Matt Dillon
Washington Cody Bodenbender Facebook

*As of February 5, 2014. We are waiting to post more info from our newest chapters and waiting to receive info from the newly elected county chairs in some areas.